138 Wilson Street Floyd, Virginia 24091 540-745-2565

Town Council

Pictured left to right, Town Clerk/Treasurer-Katie Holfield, Councilman Bruce Turner, Vice Mayor Paul LeMay, Councilwoman Karen Bingham, Councilman Mike Patton, Mayor Will Griffin, and Town Manager Kayla Cox

The Floyd Town Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30 P.M. in W. Skip Bishop Jr., Town Hall located at 134 Wilson Street, Floyd, VA 24091.

Click here to view the agendas.

William R. Griffin, Mayor

Paul L. LeMay, Vice-Mayor

Bruce A. Turner, Councilman

Michael S. Patton, Councilman

Chris J. Bond, Councilman